Achievement Academy
watch video
Make A Donation
A Commitment To Brighter Futures

Achievement Academy Staff

Achievement Academy Staff and Titles
Name
Position
Location
Email
Alvarado, Angel
Paraprofessional
Lakeland
 
Ames, Wendy
Speech Therapist 
Lakeland 
wendy@achievementacademy.com 
Ammon, Kathy
Paraprofessional
Lakeland
 
Banfield, Connie
Physical Therapist
Lakeland
connie@achievementacademy.com
Barrett, Ashley
Special Events Coordinator
Lakeland
ashleyb@achievementacademy.com
Bartley, Jill
ESE Facilitator
Lakeland/B/WH
jill@achievementacademy.com
Beard, Laura
Teacher
Lakeland 
laura@achievementacademy.com
Box, Kathy
Teacher
Winter Haven
kathy@achievementacademy.com
Bringger, Tammy
Paraprofessional
Bartow
 
Burgner, Deneice
Teacher 
Lakeland 
deneice@achievementacademy.com
Burton, John
Executive Director
Lakeland/B/WH
john@achievementacademy.com
Caldwell, Natanya 
Paraprofessional 
Lakeland 
 
Carver, Tiffany
Paraprofessional
Lakeland
 
Chenowith, Carolyn
Occupational Therapist
B/WH
carolyn@achievementacademy.com
Clayton, Tanisha
Paraprofessional
Bartow
 
Coicou, Jasmine
Occupational Therapist
Lakeland
jasmine@achievementacademy.com
Doran, Grace 
Teacher 
Lakeland 
grace@achievementacademy.com
Dow, Wendy
Paraprofessional
Lakeland
 
Fierro, Matthew
Speech Therapist
Lakeland 
matthew@achievementacademy.com 
Franklin, Monica
Teacher 
Lakeland 
monica@achievementacademy.com 
Grana, Maittee
Speech Therapist Assistant 
Lakeland/B/WH 
maittee@achievementacademy.com
Gummow, Christine
Early Interventionist 
Lakeland 
christine@achievementacademy.com
Herchig, Diana
Development Assistant
Lakeland
dianah@achievementacademy.com
Holjes, Mary
Resource Parent
Lakeland 
mary@achievementacademy.com 
Housni, Kim
Occupational Therapist
Lakeland
kimh@achievementacademy.com
Ivankovich, Karen
Paraprofessional
Lakeland
 
Jacklin, Becky
Early Interventionist
Lakeland
becky@achievementacademy.com 
Jones, Joanne
Paraprofessional
Bartow
 
Kopp, Missy
Teacher
Lakeland
missy@achievementacademy.com
Lafrance, Nicole
Teacher
Lakeland
nicole@achievementacademy.com
Lennon, Tiffany 
Paraprofessional 
Lakeland
 
Lewis, Maegan 
Paraprofessional
Lakeland 
 
Lewis, Maria
Development Director
Lakeland
maria@achievementacademy.com
Lidle, Rebecca
Paraprofessional
Lakeland
 
Matias-Roth, Carmen
Billing Clerk
Lakeland
carmen@achievementacademy.com 
McDonough, Terri
Paraprofessional
Lakeland
 
Miller, Patti
Paraprofessional
Winter Haven
 
Owens, Lory 
Paraprofessional
Lakeland
 
Parker-Pearson, Cindi
Principal
Lakeland
cindi@achievementacademy.com
Phillips, Fran
Secretary
Winter Haven
fran@achievementacademy.com
Pitts, Terri
Paraprofessional
Lakeland
 
Pospichal, Robyn
Teacher 
Winter Haven 
robyn@achievementacademy.com  
Redden, Carrie
Speech Therapist Assistant
Lakeland
carrie@achievementacademy.com
Robinson, Stacey
Teacher
Lakeland
staceyr@achievementacademy.com
Rogers, Ayesha
Paraprofessional 
Lakeland 
 
Rosenburg, Angela 
Occupational Therapist
Lakeland
angela@achievementacademy.com
Ruster, Alyss
Teacher
Lakeland
alyss@achievementacademy.com
Schwartz, Claire
Teacher
Lakeland
claire@achievementacademy.com
Seifer, Cathy
Speech Therapist
B/WH 
cathys@achievementacademy.com 
Sharp, Lisa
Teacher
Bartow
lisasharp@achievementacademy.com 
Shipe, Susan
Lead Teacher
Lakeland
susan@achievementacademy.com
Stephens, Debra
Birth to Three 
Lakeland
debra@achievementacademy.com
Stoin, Alisabeth 
Paraprofessional 
Lakeland
 
Sulsona, Deborah
Administrative Services Manager
Lakeland
deborahs@achievementacademy.com
Turner, Laurie
Early Interventionist & Charter Nurse
Lakeland
laurie@achievementacademy.com
Unda, Griselle
Terminal Operator
Lakeland
griselle@achievementacademy.com
Vega, Marisol
Teacher
Bartow
marisol@achievementacademy.com 
Welch, Ginger
Paraprofessional
Winter Haven
 
Wiggins, Joan 
ESE Facilitator 
Lakeland/B/WH
joan@achievementacademy.com
Wimberley, Destiny
Paraprofessional
Lakeland
 
York, Amy 
Paraprofessional
Lakeland
 
Young, Jennifer
Birth to Three Secretary/Receptionist
Lakeland
jennifer@achievementacademy.com