Achievement Academy
watch video
Make A Donation
A Commitment To Brighter Futures

Achievement Academy Staff

Achievement Academy Staff and Titles
Name Position Location Email
Alvarado, AngelParaprofessionalLakeland 
Ames, WendySpeech Therapist Lakeland wendy@achievementacademy.com 
Ammon, KathyParaprofessionalLakeland 
Banfield, Connie Physical Therapist Lakeland connie@achievementacademy.com
Bartley, Jill ESE Facilitator Lakeland/B/WH jill@achievementacademy.com
Beard, LauraTeacherLakeland laura@achievementacademy.com
Box, KathyTeacher Winter Haven

kathy@achievementacademy.com

Bringger, Tammy Paraprofessional Bartow  
Burgner, Deneice Teacher Lakeland deneice@achievementacademy.com
Burton, JohnExecutive DirectorLakeland/B/WHjohn@achievementacademy.com
Caldwell, Natanya Paraprofessional Lakeland  
Carver, TiffanyParaprofessionalLakeland 
Chenowith, CarolynOccupational TherapistB/WHcarolyn@achievementacademy.com
Clayton, TanishaParaprofessionalBartow 
Coicou, JasmineOccupational TherapistLakelandjasmine@achievementacademy.com
Doran, Grace Teacher Lakeland grace@achievementacademy.com
Dow, Wendy ParaprofessionalLakeland  
Fierro, MatthewSpeech TherapistLakeland matthew@achievementacademy.com 
Franklin, MonicaTeacher Lakeland monica@achievementacademy.com 
Grana, MaitteeSpeech Therapist Assistant Lakeland/B/WH maittee@achievementacademy.com
Gummow, ChristineEarly Interventionist Lakeland christine@achievementacademy.com
Herchig, DianaDevelopment AssistantLakelanddianah@achievementacademy.com
Holjes, MaryResource ParentLakeland mary@achievementacademy.com 
Housni, KimOccupational TherapistLakelandkimh@achievementacademy.com
Ivankovich, KarenParaprofessionalLakeland 
Jacklin, Becky Early Interventionist Lakeland becky@achievementacademy.com 
Jones, Joanne Paraprofessional Bartow  
Kopp, MissyTeacherLakelandmissy@achievementacademy.com
Lafrance, NicoleTeacherLakelandnicole@achievementacademy.com
Lennon, Tiffany Paraprofessional Lakeland 
Lewis, Maegan ParaprofessionalLakeland 

 

Lewis, MariaDevelopment DirectorLakelandmaria@achievementacademy.com
Lidle, RebeccaParaprofessionalLakeland 
Matias-Roth, CarmenBilling Clerk Lakeland carmen@achievementacademy.com 
McDonough, TerriParaprofessionalLakeland 
McKinley, AmandaParaprofessionalLakeland 
Miller, Patti Paraprofessional Winter Haven  
Owens, Lory ParaprofessionalLakeland 
Parker-Pearson, Cindi Principal Lakeland cindi@achievementacademy.com
Phillips, Fran Secretary Winter Haven fran@achievementacademy.com
Pitts, TerriParaprofessionalLakeland 
Pospichal,Robyn Teacher Winter Haven robyn@achievementacademy.com  
Redden, CarrieSpeech Therapist AssistantLakelandcarrie@achievementacademy.com
Robinson, Stacey Teacher Lakeland

staceyr@achievementacademy.com

Rogers, AyeshaParaprofessional Lakeland  
Rosenburg, Angela Occupational TherapistLakelandangela@achievementacademy.com
Ruster, AlyssTeacherLakelandalyss@achievementacademy.com
Schwartz, ClaireTeacherLakelandclaire@achievementacademy.com
Seifer, CathySpeech Therapist B/WH cathys@achievementacademy.com 
Sharp, LisaTeacherBartow

lisasharp@achievementacademy.com 

Shipe, Susan Lead Teacher Lakeland susan@achievementacademy.com
Stephens, Debra Birth to Three  Lakeland debra@achievementacademy.com
Stoin, Alisabeth Paraprofessional Lakeland 
Sulsona, Deborah Administrative Services Manager Lakeland deborahs@achievementacademy.com
Turner, Laurie Early Interventionist & Charter Nurse Lakeland laurie@achievementacademy.com
Unda, GriselleTerminal OperatorLakeland

griselle@achievementacademy.com

Vega, MarisolTeacherBartowmarisol@achievementacademy.com 
Welch, Ginger Paraprofessional Winter Haven  
Wiggins, Joan ESE Facilitator Lakeland/B/WHjoan@achievementacademy.com
Wimberley, Destiny Paraprofessional Lakeland  
York, Amy ParaprofessionalLakeland 
Young, Jennifer Birth to Three Secretary/Receptionist Lakeland jennifer@achievementacademy.com